top of page
  • Writer's pictureBloemfontein Golf Club


Sponsored by KWV | 07 June 2023


1st Place

Theo Robbertse & Riaan Mcleod - 48 pts

2nd Place

William Britz & Jaco Odendaal - 46 pts

3rd Place

Tebogo Ruwana & Lerato Mosia - 45 pts

Prizes will be credited to spending accounts.

We'd like to thank everyone for their continued support of the club and look forward to the next!


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page